Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Donald Seery, MD
Family Medicine
Donald Seery, MD
Tuesday, Jul 27
Wednesday, Jul 28
Thursday, Jul 29
Wednesday, Aug 11
View full schedule
Douglas Lewis, MD
Family Medicine
Douglas Lewis, MD
Tuesday, Jul 27
Wednesday, Jul 28
Thursday, Jul 29
Friday, Jul 30
Wednesday, Aug 4
View full schedule
Sara Purdy, DO
Family Medicine
Sara Purdy, DO
Wednesday, Aug 11
Monday, Aug 16
Tuesday, Aug 17
Thursday, Aug 19
Tuesday, Aug 24
View full schedule
Myra C Long, MD
Family Medicine
Myra C Long, MD
Monday, Aug 2
Monday, Aug 16
Monday, Aug 23
Monday, Sep 13
Monday, Sep 20
View full schedule
Charles R Green, MD
Family Medicine
Charles R Green, MD
Tuesday, Aug 10
Thursday, Aug 12
Tuesday, Aug 17
Thursday, Aug 19
View full schedule
Sara Purdy, DO
Family Medicine
Sara Purdy, DO
Wednesday, Aug 4
Monday, Aug 23
Monday, Sep 27
View full schedule
Myra C Long, MD
Family Medicine
Myra C Long, MD
Tuesday, Jul 27
Wednesday, Jul 28
Thursday, Jul 29
Thursday, Aug 5
Wednesday, Aug 11
View full schedule
Douglas Lewis, MD
Family Medicine
Douglas Lewis, MD
Tuesday, Aug 3
Monday, Oct 4
View full schedule